People

Cheng Laboratory: June 2015IMG_0370

Left to right: Francis Rangel, Melanie Yoshihara, Atrin Toussi, Julie Luu, Hwai-Jong Cheng, Karl Murray, Arash Ng, and Lindsay Cameron

 

 

 

 

 


Principal Investigator
IMG_0375

Hwai-Jong Cheng
hjcheng@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor Collaborator
IMG_0385
Karl Murray
kdmurray@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

IMG_0388

 

Arash Ng
arng@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Luu_Profile Final

 

Julie Luu
juluu@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Students

Deborah Park
dkpark@ucdavis.edu

 

Junior Specialists

Lindsay Cameron_Final

 

Lindsay Cameron
lcameron@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0403

 

Melanie Yoshihara
mkyoshihara@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Assistants

Atrin Toussi_Final

 

Atrin Toussi
amtoussi@ucdavis.edu

Select notable achievements:
-Barry M. Goldwater Scholar, 2015-2016.
-Provost’s Undergraduate Fellowship, 2014.
-Undergraduate Travel Award, 2014.
-West Coast Biological Sciences Undergraduate Research Conference Award for Best Oral Presentation (Neurobiology), 2013.

 

Ana Marija Sola_Final

 

Ana Marija Sola
asola@ucdavis.edu

Select notable achievements:
-NCAA Postgraduate Scholar, 2016.
-Fulbright Scholar Semi-Finalist, 2016.

 

 

 

 

Meet theĀ Cheng Laboratory Alumni